MO-safety-center_logo

FACULTY & STAFF

 

CONTACT US:  MAILING ADDRESSES FOR THE MISSOURI SAFETY CENTER DIVISIONS

 

CLICK HERE for MSC Organization chart PDF


Terry Butler, Senior Director
Missouri Safety Center
tbutler@ucmo.edu
660-543-4213

Faculty & Staff Listed in Alphabetic Order:

 

Kevin Bellmyer, Coordinator
Missouri Motorcycle Safety Program
bellmyer@ucmo.edu
660-543-4687

 

 

 

Dianna Bryant, CIH, CSP
Associate Professor, BS Crisis & Disaster Management
Director, Institute for Rural Emergency Management
bryant@ucmo.edu
660-543-4971

 ChaffeeDonna_000

 

Donna Chaffee, Office Professional II
Central Missouri Police Academy
& Institute for Public Safety
chaffee@ucmo.edu (or) cmpa@ucmo.edu
660-543-4090

 

Colin Comer, Director
Central Missouri Police Academy
& Institute for Public Safety

ccomer@ucmo.edu
660-543-4091

 DailyTiffany

 

Tiffany A. Daily, Assistant Director
Missouri Safety Center
daily@ucmo.edu
660-543-4743

 

 

Don DeBoard, Coordinator
Breath Alcohol Instruments
deboard@ucmo.edu
660-543-8004

 

 

Jim Delap, Senior Program Manager
Transportation Safety
jdelap@ucmo.edu
660-543-4081

 

 

Tracey Durbin, Program Manager
Standard Field Sobriety Testing and
Drug Recognition Expert
durbin@ucmo.edu
660-543-4524

 

 

 

Rebecca Guy, Office Professional II
Highway Safety Instructional Park
Transportation Safety
rguy@ucmo.edu
660-543-4834

 

Julie Harris, Office Professional II
Missouri Motorcycle Safety Program
harris@ucmo.edu
660-543-8416

 

 

Jeffery A. Hartle, CFPS, MIFireE, CBCP
Assistant Professor, BS Crisis & Disaster Management
hartle@ucmo.edu
660-543-4544

LucasDan_6867

Dan Lucas, Coordinator
Breath Alcohol Instrument Training (BAIT) Program
dlucas@ucmo.edu
660-543-4573

 

Ray Pierce, Program Manager
Missouri Motorcycle Safety Program
rpierce@ucmo.edu
660-543-8005

 

Mindy Sergent, Office Professional II
Enforcements & Surveys
sergent@ucmo.edu
660-543-4392

 SpenceGena

 

LaGena Spence, Program Manager
Research
spence@ucmo.edu
660-543-4391

 WeinmannRonda_websize0477

 

Ronda Weinmann, Office Professional IV
Missouri Safety Center & Crisis Disaster Management Program
weinmann@ucmo.edu
660-543-4830

 

 

Bob Welsh, Program Manager
Breath Alcohol Instrument Training
welsh@ucmo.edu
660-543-4597

3,375 total views, 1 views today