Skip to main content

Regional Coordinators

Central ~ Troop B & F

Nikki Antimi
Boone County Sheriff’s Office
Office: 573-875-1111
Cell: 573-881-1094
dantimi@boonecountymo.org

 

DRE/SFST State Coordinator

Joanne Kurt-Hilditch (Interim)
Missouri Safety Center
Office: 660-543-4213
kurt-hilditch@ucmo.edu

 

EAST ~ Troop C

Dan Penrod
Union Police Department
Office: 636-583-3700
Cell: 314-308-2685
UPD711@gmail.com

 

MSHP

Ryan Hutton
Missouri State Highway Patrol Coordinator
Office: 573-751-9943
ryan.hutton@mshp.dps.mo.gov

 

SOUTHWEST ~ Troop D & G

Tony D’Andrea
Springfield Police Department
Office: 417-864-1810
Cell: 417-380-4599
tdandrea@springfieldmo.gov

 

SOUTHEAST ~ Troop I & E

Mark Winder
Missouri State Highway Patrol (Troop E, Zone 5)
Office:  573-243-5122 or 573-204-2919
Cell:  573-225-6066
Fax:  573-243-3617
mark.winder@mshp.dps.mo.gov

 

WEST ~ Troop A & H

Shawn Hamre
Kansas City Police Department
Cell: 816-695-6112
Fax: 816-482-8219
Shawn.Hamre@kcpd.org

2,118 total views, 1 views today